9 Months!!!

9 Months! =  274 Days!  = 6,576 Minutes!

Til it’s our Wedding Day!!!  :)

Image

(source)

I want that birdcage veil above. Maybe with different netting… something more delicate.

It’s sort of scary to think about.. but at the same time I am so happy. So nervous. It’s not much time, but if I could marry him tomorrow, I would.  :)

In other news, I have a David’s Bridal Salon appointment tomorrow. I booked it a month ago and now it’s supposed to snow. I don’t care if i have to rent a tank, we’re going!

Also, Stay tuned for our Menu post. It’s just about finalized!

2 thoughts on “9 Months!!!

Leave a Reply

