Swap Bot – Craft a Surprise 11 – Progress!

Ever since partners were assigned in the Swap, I began drawing, doodling and working out different ideas. Then, finally I decided on one! I shouldn’t divulge much info since the swap is not complete.. but here are some progress photos.

You might be able to see what it is.. or you may just have to wait!



I used a mix of some new fabrics, and some old fabrics and some that I won!

I love how my rotary cutter made it into all the shots, haha. :) i love that thing.

One thought on “Swap Bot – Craft a Surprise 11 – Progress!

Leave a Reply

