My First Crafting Swap!

I’ve seen so many quilting block swaps, fabric swaps, and tons of other kinds of swaps out there. I want to participate too! I like to make things FOR people. :)
So I decided to enter this swap. Round 11: Craft a Surprise for Your Partner.

I chose to use Swap-bot for my first swap. It’s computer generated and simple to navigate and understand, plus it was easy to find. :)

The computer will choose a partner for me, email me their address. Then I craft something that I’m confident in (sewing, drawing, jewlery) and then I mail the completed project to them. And I receive something as well from the person assigned to me. :)

Swap-bot swap: Round 11 Craft a Surprise For Your Partner
My First Swap!

I can’t wait to get my partner. Sign -Ups end May 5th. Not sure how long after the partners are assigned. :)

3 thoughts on “My First Crafting Swap!

  1. I hope you don’t mind I linked to your blog on mine about swap-bot, only fair as I discovered it through you! :) I fear I may become addicted though!

  2. I was a part of this swap as well. It was such a fun swap to me. Glad that you started out with such a wonderful swap to initiate you.
    Alaundra from swapbot

Leave a Reply

