National Stationery Show!!

So, the National Stationery Show is coming up soon. Showcasing all of the new trends and whatnot in paper goods. I would love to attend this year! Last year I wasn’t eligible because I was not an artist. Since I have been a Production artist for some time now, I qualify! I’m all set and registered. I wonder if i can go during work hours… hmm.. ;)

My cubicle neighbors tell me that it’s a really cool show and that I would really like it. I’ve never been there, but I’ve heard tons of cool things.

(Click image for website)

May 15-18, 2011
Sun-Tue, 9am – 6pm
Wed, 9am – 12pm
Javit’s Center, NYC

Just wondering if anyone else and their company will be there too. Let me know if you are going, maybe I’ll see you guys there! :)

Leave a Reply

