Dragon/ Dino Appreciation Photos!

I got an email from Sarah, Nicholas’ mother, and blogger over at My First Blog.
She purchased this Dragon/Dino from my etsy store a while back (one of my first customers too!). It was supposed to be a Dino, but when i listed it, he looked a lot more like a Dragon. The email contained a few pics of Nicholas (or Cole) falling asleep with his stuffed Dino. :)

It warms my heart and makes me very very happy. I feel the same way when people eat the food that I cooked. (Double points if they like it, haha)

He’s so cute, I thought I’d share. And everyone loves pictures of sleeping babies? Right? :)


I am in love with his car shirt. I want it in my size!

*Photos used with permission from Nicholas’ mommy.

3 thoughts on “Dragon/ Dino Appreciation Photos!

Leave a Reply

