IF: Chicken x2

Welcome!
This is my second IF of this week. My first post took the theme as literally as possible. So for this one, I decided to think outside the chicken-shaped box and do a cute couple of chicken/ egg farmers.

A girl named Suzie and a boy named Sue. (that’s the extent of my J. Cash tribute skills)

Hope you like them. I was going to watch tv while drawing them, but my sister was watching the Jersey Shore. Therefore, I stuck to my room and a CD. I highly HIGHLY recommend the XX’s self tiled album as either background music, or driving music. It is truly amazing. :)

4 thoughts on “IF: Chicken x2

Leave a Reply

