Amazon Shopping Spree

I bought about 10 new books off of Amazon with a few giftcards from Xmas… 2 came already! :


Written by Miyako Kanamori. Both start off with stories about each character, and are told like a children’s book (“Happy Gloves” is narrated by the Chipmunk on the cover hehe), with ideas, and patterns in the back! I plan to try them out, and create my own little fellows as well. :)

I have the “Complete Idiots Guide to Amigurumi” coming as well (i would love to learn how to crochet little critters as well is sew them!).. along with many other craft books. I’m super excited. Hopefully some came in the mail today. I must hurry home and check. :)

Leave a Reply

