Handmade Holiday Ornaments!

Instead of buying some more little gifts, I decided to be crafty (and also kill time Sunday). I wanted to use up some of my very flashy fabric stash.

I thought it’d be fun to craft up some Christmas Ornaments for people this year. :)





And the backs! i guess i fancied the gold…

My favorite one I think is the tall, long stripey tree with the velvet button. All the buttons are vintage. :) and i embroidered that garland on the other tree.

These were fun to make.

Especially with a Law & Order marathon going in the background… :)

What a Perfect Sunday.. now the stress starts. 4 days til Christmas! Hope you’re ready!

Leave a Reply

