Custom Headers! 2 Happy Customers

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Lauren of “From Orange County to County Road” on her blog header. I love the concept of her blog. Much Luck with the Move!

www.somewhinewithcheese.com

And the lovely Jess from ” Where are my Sunglasses?” This one was really fun to do and I’m so very glad she is pleased! :)

www.jessicalouise10.blogspot.com

Come back anytime for more headers, Ladies!

If you’d like yours redone, Give me an electronic ring! www.coatrackshop.etsy.com

Take Care xo

Leave a Reply

