A Very Good Coat Rack GIVEAWAY!

Win your choice of 1 of these 3 necklaces!



I offered up 3 necklaces to my friend Rebecca to giveaway to her and my readers! She’s got a healthy living blog with a bunch more subscribers than I’ve got right now, so she’s doing me a favor and hosting it for me. If you currently read my blog and would like to enter, please head on over and leave a comment on HER post about a close friend.

Also gain BONUS entries by looking through my etsy shop, and blogging about the giveaway as well!

:) GOOD LUCK!!

CHECK IT OUT!!

Also, if you’d like.. please favorite my etsy store if you’ve got one, and I’ll favorite you in return. We can gain exposure together! and Follow my blog via e-mail google reader if you don’t already! :)

2 thoughts on “A Very Good Coat Rack GIVEAWAY!

Leave a Reply

