Happy Giraffe Baby Day :)

Digital Version:

Printed, Cut and Made!

This is a “New Baby”, “Baby Shower” (or anything you want it to be , baby themed) greeting card I made for my portfolio actually. He’s cute. He matches the elephant card a made a few weeks back. :)

He was made in Adobe Illustrator, and mounted on 3 ply paper, then the words part was mounted on paper, and attached the blue background with foam tape. :) And for an eyeball, a blue gem. Fancy!

I borrowed a little Photo Studio that Ian made at work to shoot his photo. Looks neat. I love shadows. :)

One thought on “Happy Giraffe Baby Day :)

  1. Gosh, I love it! I love giraffes in general, but this one is really cute!
    I’m so jealous for the Photo Studio too!!! How did Ian make it? I have a desperate need of one!

Leave a Reply

